2018 Business Excellence Award Winners - Deniliquin Business Chamber

2018 Business Excellence Award Winners

Here is a list of our amazing winners from the

Gala Presentation Night on Friday 22 June

Congratulations to all those nominated and to you, the community who nominated them…so proud!

Outstanding Young Employee

Erica Laing – Murray Irrigation Limited

Business Leader

Vicki Lowry – Deni Play on the Plains Festival

Employees of the Year

Jane Frazer – Edward River Council
Jemma Clarke – Soul Pattinson Pharmacy
Ricky Hayes – Edward River Council
Val Hughes – St George Bank

Excellence in Workplace Health and Safety Culture

Edward River Council
Murray Irrigation Limited

Excellence in Small Business

Precise Build

Excellence in Innovation

Deni Play of the Plains Festival Limited

Excellence in Business


Excellence in Customer Service

Megan Sutton – Bronte’s Gourmet
Madison Harber – Caltex Service Station North Junction

Outstanding New Business

Evolve Fitness and Wellbeing
River and Grain

Outstanding Employer of Choice


Excellence in Workplace Inclusion


Deniliquin Business of the Year 2018

Precise Build



About the author

Relative Posts

Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.