Your Executive Committee - Deniliquin Business Chamber

Your Board

Who we are and what we do

Paula Rutter
St George Bank Manager

Angela Frino
Vice President
Ace Radio Network – Deniliquin

Jennie Edwards
Head of Department, Business Administration TAFE

Pam Sutton
Committee Member
Business operator – McLean Beach Holiday Park

Justine Keech
Commitee Member
Director Peppin Insurance

Leesa Muir
Committee Member
Business Manager  – Deniliquin Pastoral Times

Kate Smith
Committee Member
Manager/Partner – Deniliquin Showcase Jewelers

Iain Goodway
Committee Member
Owner – Deni Golf Resort

Ailin Pinnow
Committee Member
Owner – Centrepoint Motel